Contatti

Rolling Stone
Viale Giulio Richard 1/B
20143 – Milano
+39 02 87243801
Informazioni generali
info@rollingstone.it

Sito Web
web@rollingstone.it

Redazione
redazione@rollingstone.it

Lettere
lettere@rollingstone.it

Supporto Applicazioni
supporto@rollingstone.it

Pubblicità
pubblicita@rollingstone.it

Abbonamenti/Arretrati
abbonamenti@rollingstone.it

Andrea Cremascoli (Web Manager)
cremascoli@rollingstone.it

Matteo Zampollo (Music)
zampollo@rollingstone.it

Claudia Burgio (Web & Social Media)
burgio@rollingstone.it

Claudio Biazzetti (Staff Writer)
biazzetti@rollingstone.it

Filippo Ferrari (Social Media)
ferrari@rollingstone.it

Giovanni Belletti (Fashion Assistant)
belletti@rollingstone.it